Reps and Territories

Arkansas

Carolyn Gay

P: 501-206-5569

F: 800-994-2298

Carolyn@porticocollection.com

Arkansas

Marcia Curtner

P: 870-512-8935

F: 870-200-6550

Marcia@porticocollection.com

Iowa

Amy Hutchison

P: 612-578-7800

F: 866-265-7409

Amy@porticocollection.com

Iowa

Amy Hutchison

P: 612-578-7800

F: 866-265-7409

Amy@porticocollection.com

Kansas

Diane Lowry

P: 913-742-0258

F: 913-601-8285

Diane@porticocollection.com

Kansas

Kansas, Kansas City & Missouri

Kristen Wright

P: 405-443-8015

F: 800-994-2197

kristen@porticocollection.com

Louisiana

Ashley

Ashley Green

P: 318-792-5919

F: 888-846-5774

Ashley@porticocollection.com

Louisiana

Elizabeth McElhatten

P: 318-617-5580

F: 800-994-2197

elizabeth@porticocollection.com

Missouri

St. Louis & Eastern

Erin Anderson

P: 314-374-3746

F: 314-689-0482

erin@porticocollection.com

Missouri

Western

Diane Lowry

P: 913-742-0258

F: 913-601-8284

diane@porticocollection.com

Nebraska

Amy Hutchison

P: 612-578-7800

F: 866-265-7409

Amy@porticocollection.com

Nebraska

Amy Hutchison

P: 612-578-7800

F: 866-265-7409

Amy@porticocollection.com

Oklahoma

Joell Slavin

P: 405-830-3446

F: 800-994-2197

joell@porticocollection.com

Oklahoma

Angela Haunschild

P: 214-505-5710

F: 405-594-6100

Angela@porticocollection.com

Missouri

St. Louis & Eastern Missouri

Erin Anderson

P: 314-374-3746

F: 314-689-0482

erin@porticocollection.com

Texas

Austin, San Antonio & South TX

Katie Shumate

P: 210-792-7016

F: 800-994-2197

Katie@porticocollection.com

Texas

Austin, San Antonio & South TX

Holly Hopkins

P: 210-823-4706

F: 877-869-2569

Holly@porticocollection.com

Texas

Dallas & East Texas

Jan

Jan Miller

P: 214-606-3408

F: 214-291-2601

Jan@porticocollection.com

Texas

Dallas & East Texas

KD Goodloe

P: 972-965-7161

F: 972-692-7737

KD@porticocollection.com

Texas

Fort Worth & NW Texas

Lauren Banks

P: 817 903-9813

F: 800-994-2197

lauren@porticocollection.com

Texas

Fort Worth & NW Texas

Allison Hart

P: 817-691-6797

F: 817-595-0284

Allison@porticocollection.com

Texas

Houston & Coastal Texas

Donna Singer

P: 713-203-3304

F: 281-257-8483

Donna@porticocollection.com

Texas

Houston & Coastal Texas

Karen Cliett

P: 713-816-6265

F: 713-849-0776

Karen@porticocollection.com

Texas

West Texas

Debbie

Debbie Foster

P: 325-716-8899

F: 432-687-3021

Debbie@porticocollection.com

Texas

West Texas

Melinda Williams

P: 806-774-0755

F: 855-630-9670

Melinda@porticocollection.com

Management Team and Key Accounts

President

Dee Gleboff

P: 800-595-9292

F: 800-994-2298

Dee@porticocollection.com

Vice President

Randa

Randa Crisler

P: 281-687-6413

F: 800-994-2196

Randa@porticocollection.com

Division Manager C2

Jordan

Jordan Jones

P: 800-595-9292

F: 800-994-2197

Jordan@porticocollection.com

Commissions Coordinator

Kathy Bookhout

P: 800-595-9292

F: 800-994-2197

Kathy@porticocollection.com

National Accounts Manager

Ramona

Ramona Duren

P: 512-913-8956

F: 800-994-2197

Ramona@porticocollection.com

Senior National Accounts Manager

Heather Carrio

P: 214-621-4712

F: 800-994-2197

Heather@porticocollection.com

Creative Coordinator

Dani Doak

P: 800-595-9292

F: 800-994-2197

Dani@porticocollection.com

Division Manager C1

Alexis Laughlin

P: 800-595-9292

F: 800-994-2197

Alexis@porticocollection.com

Digital Coordinator

Griffin Gleboff

P: 800-595-9292

F: 800-994-2197

griffin@porticocollection.com

National Account Coordinator

Leslie Henkel

P: 800-595-9292

F: 800-994-2197

leslie@porticocollection.com