alt-text

Texas

Austin, San Antonio & South Texas

Austin and Surrounding

San Antonio & South Texas

Dallas & East Texas

Fort Worth & NW Texas

Houston & Coastal Texas

West Texas


Reps and Territories

Arkansas

Christine

Christine Carle

P: 501-258-0177

F: 877-385-9028

Christine@porticocollection.com

Arkansas

Marcia

Marcia Curtner

P: 870-512-8935

F: 870-200-6550

Marcia@porticocollection.com

Iowa

Amy Hutchison

P: 612-578-7800

F: 866-265-7409

Amy@porticocollection.com

Iowa

Amy Hutchison

P: 612-578-7800

F: 866-265-7409

Amy@porticocollection.com

Kansas

Lynette

Lynette Henkel

P: 816-914-5718

F: 913-273-6084

Lynette@porticocollection.com

Kansas

Paula Slifer

P: 913-244-7445

F: 913-273-6771

Paula@porticocollection.com

Louisiana

Ashley

Ashley Green

P: 318-792-5919

F: 888-846-5774

Ashley@porticocollection.com

Louisiana

Lisa Rogers

P: 972-333-7158

F: 800-994-2298

lisa@porticocollection.com

Missouri

Lynette

Lynette Henkel

P: 816-914-5718

F: 913-273-6084

Lynette@porticocollection.com

Missouri

St. Louis & Eastern

Christi Moses

P: 314-640-8181

F: 314-228-0398

Christi@porticocollection.com

Missouri

Western

Paula Slifer

P: 913-244-7445

F: 913-273-6771

Paula@porticocollection.com

Nebraska

Stephanie Campbell

P: 612-686-2275

F: 800-994-2298

Stephanie@porticocollection.com

Nebraska

Stephanie Campbell

P: 816-686-2275

F: 800-994-2298

stephanie@porticocollection.com

Oklahoma

Mackenzi

Mackenzi Nichols

P: 405-229-6988

F: 405-701-6723

Mackenzi@porticocollection.com

Oklahoma

Angela Haunschild

P: 214-505-5710

F: 405-594-6100

Angela@porticocollection.com

Texas

Austin, San Antonio & South

Ramona

Ramona Duren

P: 512-913-8956

F: 512-401-3691

Ramona@porticocollection.com

Texas

Austin, San Antonio & South TX

Sharon

Sharon Robinson

P: 281-563-6375

F: 830-964-2888

Sharon@porticocollection.com

Texas

Dallas & East Texas

Jan

Jan Miller

P: 214-606-3408

F: 214-291-2601

Jan@porticocollection.com

Texas

Dallas & East Texas

KD Harris

P: 972-965-7161

F: 972-692-7737

KD@porticocollection.com

Texas

Fort Worth & NW Texas

Kim DuBois

P: 817-223-3865

F: 844-331-2301

Kim@porticocollection.com

Texas

Fort Worth & NW Texas

Allison

Allison Hart

P: 817-691-6797

F: 817-595-0284

Allison@porticocollection.com

Texas

Houston & Coastal Texas

Donna Singer

P: 713-203-3304

F: 281-257-8483

Donna@porticocollection.com

Texas

Houston & Coastal Texas

Karen

Karen Cliett

P: 713-816-6265

F: 713-849-0776

Karen@porticocollection.com

Texas

West Texas

Debbie

Debbie Foster

P: 325-716-8899

F: 432-687-3021

Debbie@porticocollection.com

Texas

West Texas

Traci Tannehill Stevens

P: 806-777-2717

F: 800-994-2298

traci@porticocollection.com

Management Team and Key Accounts

President

Dee Gleboff

P: 800-595-9292

F: 800-994-2298

Dee@porticocollection.com

Vice President

Randa

Randa Crisler

P: 281-687-6413

F: 800-994-2196

Randa@porticocollection.com

Sales Coordinator

Emilie George

P: 800-595-9292

F: 800-994-2197

Emilie@porticocollection.com

Showroom Coordinator

Jordan

Jordan Martin

P: 800-595-9292

F: 800-994-2197

Jordan@porticocollection.com

Creative Coordinator

Dixie

Dixie Rinker

P: 800-595-9292

F: 800-994-2197

Dixie@porticocollection.com

Commissions Coordinator

Kathy Bookhout

P: 800-595-9292

F: 800-994-2197

Kathy@porticocollection.com

Rep Manager

Alexis Laughlin

P: 800-595-9292

F: 800-994-2197

Alexis@porticocollection.com

Senior Nat’l Accts Manager

Heather

Heather Carrio

P: 214-621-4712

F: 800-994-2197

Heather@porticocollection.com

National Accts Manager

Nina

Nina Whitehead

P: 214-757-9055

F: 800-994-2197

Nina@porticocollection.com